Musing Monday

HIIIII EVERYONE!! 😀

Just to start off, It’s Monday here in New Zealand. I know some countries such as America are in a different timezone so it’s probably Sunday over there. I can’t quite keep up with timezones so I’m going to stick to New Zealand time because you know times and that confuse me hehe 😉 So by the time I make my own “Musing Monday” post, its probably the end of the week somewhere else and the question I’m answering is probably late, but that’s cool 🙂

How are you all? What have you got going this week? 🙂

I hate Mondays to be honest. It’s the first day of the week and first day of class. I hate the thought of waking up in the morning from a long rest from the weekend (which hardly happens). I should just get to the point of this post right now, since the title says “Musing Monday”.

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme created by A Daily Rhythm. I would first like to acknowledge the great work Jenn has done especially with this meme. I came upon this book meme from one of the bloggers and decided to try this out. To begin with, this is my first book meme so please bare with me.

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM QUESTION: What book (or books) would you take with you on vacation? Why?

I would definitely take the Harry Potter Series to any vacation because:

1. I would re-read these books over and over and still won’t get sick of it.

2. The Wizarding World is another place I can go to, if I ever get bored in reality and need another vacation 🙂

3. HARRY POTTER IS JUST AWESOME!! ❤

4. I get excited every time I read this.

I solemnly swear that I am up to no good

One thought on “Musing Monday

Leave a Reply

