Failed at Weekly Memes

I have failed to do weekly memes. Even though I just started this week I can’t quite catch up with these features. Or I just don’t have the time! 😯 oh very disappointing but what I’ve realized is that I can just read at my own pace 🙂 I don’t need to participate in these things. I know I’ve failed in updating my weekly features, but I haven’t failed in reading 🙂 I just finished Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield so my review will come up soon 🙂 maybe tomorrow hehe. 😉

2 thoughts on “Failed at Weekly Memes

  1. I’m from NZ as well, glad to have found you 🙂

    I’m very poor at catching up to weekly meme as well, I like posting to my own schedule heh.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

