Busy busy busy

Hey everyone,
Sorry haven’t been updating much this week.  Honestly been so so so busy with school work this week, it’s not even funny. Just a brief description on what I’m doing at the moment.

So our class is currently doing an assignment so im literally focusing on that. You know, as a student you definitely don’t want to fail especially if your assignment is based on group work. So in our three person project, we have to create a scenario and role play it for class through the form of a video. To those who don’t know what I’m studying, I’m doing my degree in Social Work and it’s my first year. The paper we’re doing at the moment has been the busiest paper for me because we’re in a group, we have to make a scenario, create the script, act it out, record it then present it. And all this is due next Friday so basically we’re working our asses off.

And after the presentation we also have to make a reflection based on our project (how we came to the scenario, why we decided to choose this certain scenario and frameworks, how did we feel within our group etc.) Then present this as well on a different date. 😧

I just got back from our group study and am totally drained out but I just wanted to come on here and apologize to you all for the lack of updates. However I am still reading before I go sleep and I’m currently reading Ender’s Game and The Glass Collector. While I’m bussing to school and back I’m also listening to the audiobook: Dreams of Gods and Monsters. So I’m still reading and trying to keep up with it.

How I fit all this in? I created a schedule for me to follow. So I wake 7am each morning and sleep at either 11pm or midnight each night. It’s a lack of sleep but it’s enough for me šŸ™‚

So anyways, I’m really sorry but will definitely update after this hectic stuff is done šŸ™‚ and that’s my life lol. Have a good day/night and God bless 😙 xx

2 thoughts on “Busy busy busy

Leave a Reply

