Real Neat Blogger Award

Talofa everyone 🙂 So I was nominated by Jess @ Princessica Of Books. Thank you for the nominationand please do check out her blog 🙂

THE RULES:

1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
2. Answer the 7 questions the nomination has provided. 
3. Nominate 7 other bloggers.
4. Create 7 questions for your nominees.


THE QUESTIONS

Favorite part about blogging?

The thing I like about blogging is reading everyone else’s bogs and also reading my own books. I like to share my thoughts on the books I read online. I also love to find other books that other bloggers like to read. I like to read their books and see if I can connect to their thoughts about it. It’s sort of exploring new things. I love the book community as well. Also blogging is another way for me to express myself and my books. 🙂 And it feels good to express the feels and the emotions.

When you are not blogging or reading books, what are you doing?

I study full-time from Monday to Wednesday. I look after my grandmother as well full-time. I also work as well part-time at a call centre. I am also involved in the community especially around youth and children. On Sundays I attend church and bible studies at night. Saturdays are my cleaning days, because I don’t have time during the weekdays. That’s basically my life when I’m not blogging. I tend to read every night for an hour or so, depending on what I’m reading and that is usually before I go to bed and after my studies.

Favorite post so far?

I don’t really have a favourite post since every post is my favourite lol.

Best part about your country?

I love the richness in culture in New Zealand. I also like the Maori history of Aotearoa. Apart from that I love the people 🙂 and food hehe.

Biggest fear?

Spiders. Oh how I relate to Ron Weasley :O

Best advice you have been given?

Be yourself !

Why do you love the books you love?

Everything from the words to the emotions to the characters to the writing style. Oh EVERYTHINGGG 😀


My Nominees

Aira @ Aira Reads

Michelle @ In Libris Veritas

Aentee @ Read at Midnight

Jasmin @ Book Corners

Raven @ Dreamy Addictions

Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much

Analee @ Book Snacks Blog

Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions


My Questions

  1. What book would you recommend for others?
  2. What made you start blogging?
  3. Do you have an inspirational person that has inspired you? Who?
  4. If you were to eat the same thing for a month, what would you eat?
  5. Where do you purchase your books from?
  6. Apart from books, do you have other interests and what are they?
  7. What is your all time favourite tv show?

To all the nominees, it is up to you if you want to do this or not 🙂 xx

6 thoughts on “Real Neat Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

