TV Show Review: Humans

IMDb synopsis:Β In a parallel present where the latest must-have gadget for any busy family is a ‘Synth’ – a highly-developed robotic servant that’s so similar to a real human it’s transforming the way we live.

Start Date: 14 June 2015

So Humans Season 1 has finished and I thought why not write up a review about it. What got me interested into this show for the first time was the synopsis. I literally fell in love with the fact that it was about robots which are called ‘Synths’ and how they’re similar to humans. But the thing is that these ‘human synths’ are rare. A Professor created these special synths in order to look after his son which later on becomes half synth-half human. And there are some people that know about this and try to stop them. No actually more like kill them. The cool thing I like about this is the moral of the story πŸ™‚ It sort of teaches us about family and that we do EVERYTHING in order to keep our family safe.

I’m not going to explain more cause that’ll just spoil everything. COMMMEEE ONNN GUYYYSS, please tell me this does not interest you??

OMMGGG!!! I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS SHOW AND I CAN’T WAIT TIL SEASON 2 STARTS :D.

Oh and ONE MORE THING. How can I even forget this? How can I forget mentioning my dreamy boyfriend is on this? Who is he? *DRUM ROLL*

ITS MR.MERLIN πŸ˜€

ALSO KNOW AS HIS REAL NAME. COLIN MORGAN!!!! LET ME SAY IT AGAIN!!!!! C.O.L.I.N. M.O.R.G.A.N. ❀

THIS IS FROM HUMANS ❀

ISN’T HE JUST GORGGEEOUUSS!!!!

9 thoughts on “TV Show Review: Humans

Leave a Reply

