The Bedtime Book Tag

Sup sup sup everyone. Thank you to Maryan from 1 Book Life for nominating me. Please do check out her blog. I would also like to acknowledge the true owner of this picture. I don’t know who owns it since I got it off Google Images, but if you do know who owns this, please do let them know 🙂 So let’s start this !!!


1. A Book That Kept You Up All Night Reading

Too many to name and too many I have forgotten their titles.

2. A Book That Made You Scared To Sleep | 

Every book I’ve read has never made me scared to sleep, no matter how horrific it’s written or if there’s monsters in there.

3. A Book That Made You Go To Sleep | 

4. A Book series That has Left You Tossing and Turning All Night in Anticipation of its next Release | The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

5. A Book That Has Your Dream Boyfriend | 

I have too many dream boyfriends 😉 hehe.

6. A Book That Would Be Your Worst Nightmare to Live In | The Unwind Dystology

I’d hate to live in a world where children as young as 10 have to harvest their body parts. I think that’s what sums it up.

7. A Book That Reminds You of Night time |  The Shadow Falls Series

The book covers itself just reminds me of nigh time. I love the books as well.

8. A Book That Had a Nightmarish Cliffhanger

9. A Book That You Actually Dreamed About | Harry Potter Series

I love dreaming about magic. So Harry Potter always makes me think about the wizardry world.

10. A Book Monster that You Would Not Want to Find Under Your Bed | 

Leave a Reply

