The Inside Out Book Tag

Inside-Out-Collage

Hey thank you to Hardwork Boulevard for nominating me to do this tag. Please do check out her blog post as well 🙂 Firstly just wanted to say that I haven’t seen this movie before. Reason being because I hardly watch animated movies unless its something that interests me or its anime. The last animated movie I’ve watched was The Book of Life which I loved so much. It really opened my eyes and taught me so many things about life, the things that I have taken for granted. It was a learning journey.

Back to the tag 🙂


BOOKS THAT BRING YOU JOY

Holes (Holes, #1)

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4)

BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU ANGRY

Ugly

The Kite Runner

Twilight (Twilight, #1)

BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU SAD

Me Before You

The Thirteenth Tale

The Kite Runner

Plain Truth

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter, #6)

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, #7)

BOOKS THAT BRINGS YOU FEAR.

The Good GirlOnly reason this book brought me fear was because I listened to it via audio book and the narrator that spoke Colin’s part freaked me out a bit thought. Just that thought of someone kidnapping you gave me the creeps.

Unwind (Unwind, #1)


I tag whoever wants to do this tag 🙂

5 thoughts on “The Inside Out Book Tag

Leave a Reply

