‘Blog Ahead’ Goals

blogging, planning, blog ahead

Hey everyone. Just a quick update, I’ll be joining in on this – I don’t know what you call it – challenge. The Goal is:

Build your total number of scheduled posts by 31!
On October 1st take your number of scheduled posts and add 31.
Whatever that number is…that’s your goal for the month.
You’ll end the day on Oct 31st with that many scheduled posts. Woots!
Example- If you start October with 5 scheduled posts 
you end Oct with 36 scheduled posts.
The blog posts can be about anything, not just book related. In my case, I guess the majority of my scheduled posts will be book related. Anyways do click here if you want to find more out.

Here are my main blog ideas I will probably schedule:

  • Book/Graphic Novels/TV Show Reviews
  • Weekly Currently Reading
  • Weekly Wrap Ups
  • October Book Haul
  • Readathons?
  • Book Tags/Awards?
2 thoughts on “‘Blog Ahead’ Goals

Leave a Reply

