Manga Updates

Hey everyone. 🙂 Hope all of you have had a great week. What have you been up to? How is the reading going?  My week has been so busy with course, practicum, looking after grandma, writing reflections and work. But in between all that time I still seem to squeeze in some reading time in which I have disappointed myself in. I have created this weekly “currently reading” feature on my blog so I could sort of follow a plan/schedule and fulfill my Goodreads Groups ‘Monthly Reads’. I’ve been so obsessed with graphic novels and manga, I sort of have been putting aside my weekly reads this week.

So this is just an update on what I am currently reading, binge-reading and loving at the moment. Just to be clear, I do not buy these comics/manga as they are pretty much expensive here in New Zealand, so I either borrow it from my local library or read online on MangaReader.

The current manga I’m obsessed with is:

Sherlock Bones:

One Piece:

Shiki Tsukai:

Hinomaru Zumou:

Fairy Tail:

World Trigger:

Assassination Classroom:

Attack On Titan – Before The Fall:

Shingeki No Kyojin:

Deadman Wonderland:

Tale of Fairy Tail Ice Trail:

Fairy Tail Zero:

Naruto Gaiden:

Resident Evil: The Marhawa Desire:

Leave a Reply

