Weekly Currently Reading (11th – 18th Sept)

WEEKLY TBR:

Graphic Novel TBR:
image

Rat Queens Vol 1 by Kurtis J. Wiebe

The Fade Out: Act One by Ed Brubaker

Judge Dredd: Year One by Matt Smith

Arohanui: Revenge of the Fey by Helen Pearse-Otene & Andrew Burdan

Locke & Key Master Edition Volume 1 by Joe Hill & Gabriel Rodriguez

Y: The Last Man The Deluxe Edition Book Two by Brian K. Vaughan


Book TBR:
image

So as you can see, I have 2 books here that is from my previous ‘Weekly Currently Reading’. I didn’t get to them last week so I decided to chuck the ones I believe I can and hope to finish this week. So those two books are:

Rook by Shane Cameron

Stone of Tears by Terry Goodkind

The other books in my TBR are:

The Bone Tiki by David Hair

Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Neverwas by Kelly Moore, Larkin Reed & Tucker Reed

Leave a Reply

